Circuit Contact

Oulton Park Circuit
Little Budworth
Tarporley
Cheshire CW6 9BW

Tel: 01829 760301
Fax: 01829 760378

OPresidents@motorsportvision.co.uk

Gallery
Social Media
Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Oulton Park Residents Track Diary 

Track events and activity at Oulton Park are separated into six categories according to the levels of noise produced. For a description of each level, please hover over the appropriate noise level below:

White--Green--Yellow--Amber--Red--Black
Calendar
Thursday 4 February - No Activity
Friday 5 February - No Activity
Saturday 6 February - No Activity
Sunday 7 February - No Activity
Monday 8 February - No Activity
Tuesday 9 February 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (International) Exclusive Car Testing
9 February 2021
Exclusive Car Testing - Oulton Park (International)
Information

Exclusive Car Testing at Oulton Park

Can I spectate? Cov-19 restrictions mean we cannot allow any public admission
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Wednesday 10 February 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (International) Exclusive Car Testing
10 February 2021
Exclusive Car Testing - Oulton Park (International)
Information

Exclusive Car Testing at Oulton Park

More Information Click here
Can I spectate? Cov-19 restrictions mean we cannot allow any public admission
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Thursday 11 February - No Activity
Friday 12 February - No Activity
Saturday 13 February 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (Island) Exclusive Car Testing
13 February 2021
Exclusive Car Testing - Oulton Park (Island)
Information

Exclusive Car Testing at Oulton Park

Can I spectate? Cov-19 restrictions mean we cannot allow any public admission
Camping Available No Camping or overnight stays allowed
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Sunday 14 February - No Activity
Monday 15 February - No Activity
Tuesday 16 February 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (International) Car Testing
16 February 2021
Car Testing - Oulton Park (International)
Information

This Semi Exclusive testing day at Oulton Park is open to professional teams only. Places are available for both open and closed wheel racers.

Can I participate? Yes, if you have a race licence
Telephone Booking 0843 453 2000
Can I spectate? Cov-19 restrictions mean we cannot allow any public admission
Camping Available No Camping or overnight stays allowed
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Wednesday 17 February 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (Island) Car Testing
17 February 2021
Car Testing - Oulton Park (Island)
Information

This Semi Exclusive testing day at Oulton Park is open to professional teams only. Places are available for both open and closed wheel racers.

Can I participate? Yes, if you have a race licence
Telephone Booking 0843 453 2000
Can I spectate? Cov-19 restrictions mean we cannot allow any public admission
Camping Available No Camping or overnight stays allowed
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Thursday 18 February - No Activity
Friday 19 February - No Activity
Saturday 20 February - No Activity
Sunday 21 February - No Activity
Monday 22 February - No Activity
Tuesday 23 February - No Activity
Wednesday 24 February - No Activity
Thursday 25 February - No Activity
Friday 26 February 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (International) Exclusive Car Testing
26 February 2021
Exclusive Car Testing - Oulton Park (International)
Information

Exclusive Car Testing at Oulton Park

More Information Click here
Can I spectate? Spectators are not permitted due to COVID-19 restrictions
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Saturday 27 February - No Activity
Sunday 28 February - No Activity
Monday 1 March - No Activity
Tuesday 2 March 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (International) Car Testing
2 March 2021
Car Testing - Oulton Park (International)
Information

This general testing day at Oulton Park is open to MSA license holders. Places are available for both open and closed wheel racers.

Can I participate? Yes, if you have a race licence
Telephone Booking 0843 453 2000
Can I spectate? Cov-19 restrictions mean we cannot allow any public admission
Camping Available No Camping or overnight stays allowed
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Wednesday 3 March 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (Island) Car Testing
3 March 2021
Car Testing - Oulton Park (Island)
Information

This general testing day at Oulton Park is open to MSA license holders. Places are available for both open and closed wheel racers.

Can I participate? Yes, if you have a race licence
Telephone Booking 0843 453 2000
Can I spectate? Cov-19 restrictions mean we cannot allow any public admission
Camping Available No Camping or overnight stays allowed
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Thursday 4 March - No Activity
Friday 5 March - No Activity
Saturday 6 March - No Activity
Sunday 7 March - No Activity
Monday 8 March - No Activity
Tuesday 9 March 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (Island) Car Testing
9 March 2021
Car Testing - Oulton Park (Island)
Information

This general testing day at Oulton Park is open to MSA license holders. Places are available for both open and closed wheel racers.

Can I participate? Yes, if you have a race licence
Telephone Booking 0843 453 2000
Can I spectate? Cov-19 restrictions mean we cannot allow any public admission
Camping Available No Camping or overnight stays allowed
Facilities
Chequers: Opens at 07:15 - Closes 17:00
cp_breakfast_bapcp_tea_coffeecp_meal
Parking: Free
Cash machine available?: Yes
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Wednesday 10 March - No Activity
Thursday 11 March - No Activity
Friday 12 March - No Activity
Saturday 13 March - No Activity
Sunday 14 March - No Activity
Monday 15 March - No Activity
Tuesday 16 March - No Activity
Wednesday 17 March - No Activity
Thursday 18 March 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (International) Car Testing
18 March 2021
Car Testing - Oulton Park (International)
Information

This semi-exclusive testing day at Oulton Park is open to MSA license holders. Places are available for both open and closed wheel racers. Spectators are not allowed due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Can I participate? Yes, if you have a race licence
Telephone Booking 0843 453 2000
Can I spectate? Spectators are not permitted due to COVID-19 restrictions
What time do the gates close? Gates close at 17:30
Facilities
Chequers: Opens at 07:30 - Closes 16:00
cp_breakfast_bapcp_tea_coffeecp_meal
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Friday 19 March 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (International) Car Testing
19 March 2021
Car Testing - Oulton Park (International)
Information

This semi-exclusive testing day at Oulton Park is open to MSA license holders. Places are available for both open and closed wheel racers. Spectators are not allowed due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Can I participate? Yes, if you have a race licence
Telephone Booking 0843 453 2000
Can I spectate? Spectators are not permitted due to COVID-19 restrictions
What time do the gates close? Gates close at 17:30
Facilities
Chequers: Opens at 07:30 - Closes 16:00
cp_breakfast_bapcp_tea_coffeecp_meal
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change
 
Saturday 20 March - No Activity
Sunday 21 March - No Activity
Monday 22 March - No Activity
Tuesday 23 March - No Activity
Wednesday 24 March - No Activity
Thursday 25 March - No Activity
Friday 26 March - No Activity
Saturday 27 March - No Activity
Sunday 28 March - No Activity
Monday 29 March - No Activity
Tuesday 30 March 0900 - 1700 Oulton Park (International) Car Trackday
30 March 2021
Car Trackday - Oulton Park (International)
Information

An opportunity to take your own car onto the circuit away from the congested public roads. Virtually any vehicle is welcome - and it's brilliant fun! Spectators are not allowed due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Organiser Opentrack
Format Car Trackday
Can I participate? Yes
Telephone Booking 01954 710911
More Information Click here
Can I spectate? Spectators are not permitted due to COVID-19 restrictions
What time do the gates close? Gates close at 17:30
Facilities
Chequers : Opens at 07:15 - Closes 17:00
cp_breakfast_bapcp_tea_coffeecp_meal
Parking: Free
Cash machine available?: Yes
Additional information
Circuit Map Click here
How to find us Click here
Accommodation Click here
*All times are subject to change